Please input the Fund Lock Password
Forgot Fund Lock Password? submit the ticket

Important Note for CET Equity

As the token for Chaince platform, CET is an important bridge between the platform and users, and an important carrier for sharing industry dividends with users.

Hereby, Chaince is grateful to every user for their active support and trust in CET.

We will continue to actively evaluate and fully consider CET benefits to provide CET holders with a richer and more reliable user interest.

Chaince Team

CET Equity

Regular Platform Repurchasement

51% of current EOS fee income charged by Chaince platform and 51% of EOS fee income in the decentralized trading module of Q1 in 2019 will be used to repurchase CET.The repurchased CET will be permanently locked in the 「cetunderlocks」address. As the fee increases, the amount of CET locked-up will gradually increase. You can follow CET repo in a block browser.

Note: EOS fee income is the EOS token one-way fee for all EOS trading pairs.

Additional Airdrop Tokens

In order to share the EOS project achievement with CET long-term holders, Chaince will spare no effort to secure more airdrop rights for CET long-term holders and will distribute additional project airdrop awards in various forms (eg 'Hold CET Win PUB', 'Hold CET Airdrop More EOSISH'). In terms of project activities, more activities and generous rewards will be designed for CET long-term holders.

Rich Project Rewards

Chaince activities will introduce “fun design” with interest and knowledge, so that you can understand the basic knowledge of the project, and win the reward package (including and not limited to token rewards, account rights rewards, priority experience project services, etc.) tailored by the project party and the company through various forms of activities (only for CET holders).

Account Achievement System

The new Account Achievement System allows CET holders to accumulate account experience values in a variety of ways and enjoy more new services with experience points. Redefine the account achievement system to make every login and every transaction more meaningful.

CET Surprise Always happens!

Stay tuned for more CET benefits.

请输入资金锁密码
忘记资金锁密码?提交工单

CET 权益重要说明

CET 作为畅思平台通证,是连系平台与用户的重要桥梁,是与用户共享行业红利的重要承载物。

在此,畅思真心感谢每一位用户对于畅思、对于 CET 的积极支持与信任。

我们将会一直积极评估并全面考量 CET 权益,为 CET 持有者提供更丰富且可靠的用户权益。

畅思团队

CET 权益

平台定期回购

畅思平台将收取 EOS 手续费收入的 51% 以及 2019 年第一季度上线的去中心化交易模块中 EOS 手续费收入的 51% 全部用于回购 CET。回购的 CET 将打入 「cetunderlock 」地址中永久锁定。随着畅思手续费不断增长,CET 锁定量也将逐渐增加。您可以在区块浏览器中随时关注 CET 回购情况。

注:EOS 手续费收入为所有 EOS 交易对中的 EOS 代币单向手续费。

超额获得空投代币

为与 CET 长期持有人共享 EOS 项目成果,畅思会全力为 CET 长期持有人争取最多的空投权益,以更多形式获得额外的项目空投奖励(如“持有 CET 躺接 PUB”“持有 CET 超额得 EOSISH”等等 )。在项目活动方面,将为 CET 长期持有人量身打造专属活动以及丰厚奖励。

获取丰厚项目奖励

畅思活动将结合趣味性与知识性,引入“趣味化设计”,让您在了解项目基本知识的同时,结合各种形式活动(只针对 CET 持有人),赢取由项目方与畅思为您量身打造的奖励大礼包(包括且不限于:代币奖励、权益奖励、优先体验项目服务等)。

账户成就系统

全新的账户成就系统让 CET 持有人可以通过各种形式积累账户经验值,并通过经验值解锁更多畅思新玩法。重新定义账户成就系统,让每一次登陆和每一笔交易都更有意义。

CET 生而为你,常常想起,时时惊喜!

更多权益,敬请期待。