CHAINCE
A Superior Blockchain Asset Trading Platform Focusing on EOS Projects

Announcements

"Chaince launches PUB" Activities Details

Dear Chaince users: To celebrate that the EOS mainnet-based token PUB is exclusively launched at Chaince, a PUB trading pair contest will be held !!!After Chaince has launched PUB, we will start the Trading Contest to count and rank the users trading volume (buy & sell) of PUB in Chaince during the activity, and send the token rewards according to the ranking. A total of 2,000,000 PUB will be sent out. The detail rules are as follows:1. From Sep 17th,2018 to Sep 27th,2018, 2 days for a statistical period (total 5 phases) - from the first day UTC 0:00 AM to the third day UTC 0:00 AM (except the first phase), Chaince will make a count of the user trading volume (buy & sell) during the every two-days, 400,000 PUB will be sent out per phase, totally 2,000,000 PUB will be issued. The 1st phase: UTC 6:00 AM Sep 17th,2018 - UTC 0:00 AM Sep 19th,2018The 2nd phase: UTC 0:00 AM Sep 19th,2018 - UTC 0:00 AM Sep 21st,2018The 3rd phase: UTC 0:00 AM Sep 21st,2018 - UTC 0:00 AM Sep 23rd,2018The 4th phase: UTC 0:00 AM Sep 23rd,2018 - UTC 0:00 AM Sep 25th,2018The 5th phase: UTC 0:00 AM Sep 25th,2018 - UTC 0:00 AM Sep 27th,2018 2. During the activity, Chaince will publish the Email and trading volume of the award winner of the previous 2 days on the third day, the award is as follows:Top 1 - 20,000 PUBTop 2 - Top 5 : 10,000 PUB each personTop 6 - Top 10 : 4,000 PUB each personTop 11 - Top 50 : 3,000 PUB each personTop 51 - Top 100 : 2,000 PUB each personTop 101 - Top 200 : 1,000 PUB each person 3. Users are not limited to a single award, it means every user has a chance to get awarded in 5 phase activities. 4. In case of the same trading volume, the user who first achieves prevails. Note:1. UTC time zone is used.2. After all statistical work is completed, Chaince will send the PUB directly to your Chaince account. You can check at the 「Wool Hat」, and click 「Transfer」 to transfer the reward to your personal account.3. Chaince retains the right of final interpretation of this event.  Thank you for your support! Chaince TeamSep 16th, 2018    

View More

Chaince Rleased the Official APP V1.0.0 ( Android version)

Dear Chaince users, We are excited to announce that Chaince has released the official Android App, you can download now by scanning the QR Code below: The APP can also be downloaded on chaince.com. You can invite friends to share the using-experience~ To your convenience, the 1.0.0 APP is a simplified version, and more features will be launched later.  We value your user experience, if you have any suggestions or using feedbacks for the APP, please submit a ticket or contact us in Telegram, Twitter and etc. Submit a ticket:https://chaince.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/newOfficial website:https://www.chaince.comTelegram:https://t.me/chaince_foreign_groupTwitter:https://twitter.com/Chaince_Group Thanks for your support, we will continue to provide high-quality service for you! Chaince TeamSep 18th,2018 

View More

Chaince Launches PUB/EOS Trading Pair

Chaince will exclusively launch PUB/EOS trading pair, before which Chaince has completed the PUB airdrop, you can check at the 「Assets」page. Meanwhile, Chaince has prepared more rewards for CET holders: "Hold CET, Win Extra PUB" activity is complete, you can click「Transfer」at the 「Wool Hat」to transfer the reward to your personal account. The time schedule for PUB/EOS trading pair opening countdown,  pending order, deposit & withdrawal, trading business and etc are as below, please be informed: PUB/EOS trading pair opening countdown will begin at UTC 6:00 AM Sep 16th,2018PUB/EOS pending order will open at UTC 6:00 AM Sep 16th,2018PUB/EOS trading pair will open at UTC 6:00 AM Sep 17th,2018PUB/EOS deposit & withdrawal will open at UTC 6:00 AM Sep 17th,2018 To distribute more rights and interests for Chaince users, a PUB trading pair contest will be held: Chaince will make a count of the user trading volume (buy & sell) during the 5-phase activities, 400,000 PUB will be sent out per phase, totally 2,000,000 PUB will be issued.Details are as below:1. From Sep 17th,2018 to Sep 27th,2018, 2 days for a statistical period (total 5 phases) - from the first day UTC 0:00 AM to the third day UTC 0:00 AM (except the first phase).2. During the activity, Chaince will publish the Email and trading volume of the award winner of the previous 2 days on the third day, the award is as follows:Top 1 - 20,000 PUBTop 2 - Top 5 : 10,000 PUB each personTop 6 - Top 10 : 4,000 PUB each personTop 11 - Top 50 : 3,000 PUB each personTop 51 - Top 100 : 2,000 PUB each personTop 101 - Top 200 : 1,000 PUB each personView more: "Chaince launches PUB" Activities Details  PUB is the project token of PUBLYTO. Media content producers can conveniently Plug-in blockchain-based monetization systems with high levels of security and transparency in any digital media environment that they normally use or own. View more about PUBLYTO: Introduction of PUBLYTO Tips:1. UTC time zone is used.2. Chaince does not endorse price and project guarantee for any projects. Please decide carefully whether to participate in the transaction and allocate your assets accordingly regarding your own actual situations, such as level of risk tolerance and etc.  Thanks for your support, we will continue to provide high-quality service for you!Chaince Team Sep 16th,2018            

View More

Motto of Chaince

Know you well

It is Chaince’s commitment and action

  • 01 EOS Mainnet airdrop supported
  • 02 High project quality in 'Choice of Chaince'
  • 03 First list, first trade

APP download

Please input the Fund Lock Password
Forgot Fund Lock Password? submit the ticket

重要风险提示

1、空投交易区指的是交易只在限定的时间内开放,到了截止时间,会自动关闭交易。请您注意把控时间,及时关注公告及行情走势。

2、在充值提现时,请注意正确填写 Memo 。因 Memo 未填写或填写错误等自身原因造成不到账,错过交易时间,需要您本人承担资产波动的损失。

3、空投区交易为高风险投资活动,请理性投资,切忌盲目跟风。

4、关于空投交易区的最终解释权归畅思所有。

我已知悉
CHAINCE
专注 EOS 生态的区块链资产精品交易平台

活动公告

PUB 交易竞赛活动 ,200 万 PUB 等你来分!

为庆祝首发 PUB/EOS 交易对,畅思将开展 PUB 交易竞赛活动,将统计用户活动期间在畅思平台上 PUB 的交易量(买入+卖出)进行排名并发放代币奖励,活动累计分为 5 期,每期总计送出 40 万PUB,活动总计送出 200 万 PUB 代币, 活动细则如下:1. 9 月 17 日- 9 月 27 日,以 2 天为统计周期,具体为每天早上 8:00 -第三天早上 8:00(第一期除外)。 第一期统计时间:9 月 17 日 14:00 - 9 月 19 日 8:00         第二期统计时间:9 月 19 日 08:00:01 - 9 月 21 日 8:00         第三期统计时间:9 月 21 日 08:00:01 - 9 月 23 日 8:00        第四期统计时间:9 月 23 日 08:00:01 - 9 月 25 日 8:00         第五期统计时间:9 月 25 日 08:00:01 - 9 月 27 日 8:00 2、活动期间,每 2 天公布上一期所有在交易竞赛获奖邮箱及交易量,奖励如下:第 1 名 :    2万 PUB第 2-5 名 :每人 1万 PUB第 6-10 名:每人 4000 PUB第11-50名:每人 3000 PUB第51-100名:每人 2000 PUB第101-200名:每人 1000 PUB 3、单个用户不限制获奖次数,即 5 期活动每个用户都有机会获得奖励;4、如出现交易量相同的情况,将以用户于该期最后一笔交易成交时间的先后顺序进行排序。 注:1. 以上时间均为 UTC+8 北京时间/香港时间2、奖励都将在活动结束后直接发放至获奖用户的畅思账户,您可在【羊毛帽子】页面查看并进行一键划转。3、关于此活动的最终解释权归畅思所有。 畅思团队2018年9月16日 

查看更多

畅思独家上线 PUB/EOS 交易对 相关公告

畅思将独家上线 PUB/EOS 交易对,在此之前,畅思已完成 PUB 空投发放,您可在【资产】页面进行查看。同时特意为 CET 持有者准备更多权益:持有 CET ,送 PUB 活动,您在【羊毛帽子】页面进行一键划转。  PUB/EOS 交易对(主交易区非严选项目)的交易倒计时开启、卖单前置功能、充值提现、交易业务,时间安排如下,敬请周知: PUB/EOS  交易对倒计时开始 时间:2018 年 9 月 16 日 14:00PUB/EOS        卖单前置开始 时间:2018 年 9 月 16 日 14:00 PUB/EOS   开放交易 时间:2018 年 9 月 17 日 14:00PUB/EOS   开放充提 时间:2018 年 9 月 17 日 14:00 为用户分发更多权益,同时将火热上线 交易竞赛活动 —— 畅思将统计用户活动期间在畅思平台上 PUB 的交易量(买入+卖出)进行排名并发放代币奖励。活动累计分为 5 期,每期总计送出 40 万 PUB,活动总计送出 200 万 PUB 代币。 活动细则如下: 1. 9 月 17 日- 9 月 27 日,以 2 天为统计周期,具体为每天早上 8:00 -第三天早上 8:00(第一期除外)。 2、活动期间,每 2 天公布上一期所有在交易竞赛获奖邮箱及交易量,奖励如下: 第 1 名 :    2万 PUB第 2-5 名 :每人 1万 PUB第 6-10 名:每人 4000 PUB第11-50名:每人 3000 PUB第51-100名:每人 2000 PUB第101-200名:每人 1000 PUB 详情可见:PUB 交易竞赛活动 ,200 万等你来分!  PUB 为 PUBLYTO 项目代币。通过使用 PUBLYTO,媒体博主可以安全、透明、方便地将基于区块链的代币系统插入到常用的数字媒体平台。了解更多:项目介绍:PUBLYTO 注:1. 以上时间均为 UTC+8 北京时间/香港时间2. 畅思平台不为任何项目做价格背书、项目担保。请您从项目热度、市场趋势、自身风险承受能力等各方面因素考虑,审慎地决定是否参与交易并且合理地配置自己的资产。  我们将持续为您提供优质服务。 畅思团队2018年9月16日 

查看更多

畅思官方 APP V 1.0.0 (安卓版) 正式上线

亲爱的畅思用户们: 畅思官方 APP V 1.0.0(安卓版)正式上线啦! 等不及了,马上扫码下载: 您还可以随时在畅思首页下载 APP,马上邀请好友尝鲜体验吧! 为方便用户交易,1.0.0 版本 APP 为精简版本,后续将上线更多强大的功能,感谢您对畅思一直以来的支持。 我们非常重视您的用户体验,对于畅思官方 APP 有任何建议和使用反馈,欢迎提交工单或者在我们的官方电报群、微博、推特联系我们哦。 官方电报群:https://t.me/chainceChinesegroup官方推特:https://twitter.com/Chaince_Group官方微博:https://weibo.com/Chaince 畅思将持续为您提供更优质的服务。 畅思团队2018年9月18日 

查看更多

畅思宗旨

懂你!

是畅思的承诺和行动

  • 01 支持EOS主网空投
  • 02 严格甄选优质项目
  • 03 上币交易快人一步

APP下载